Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
New homeowner, 1-mini dachshund named LuAnna. I love to cook, but cooking for 1 is (blank). Thank you for shopping please come again;)

In his own words

Hi ladies, I go by J.P. (John Paul) I'm looking for someone fun and down to earth. Laughing is a plus. Must enjoy the great outdoors. This is a drama free zone, so if you are selling any of that? Also, a willingness to try new things is super cool. I grew up here in the cities. I studied business in North Carolina. Playing golf competitively along the way. I'm currently employed in sales and finally have time away from work to pursue a meaningful relationship. Time is short and money will come and go. I look forward to enjoying the simple things in life with you. Hopefully you want to learn more. Drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lulu is my mini dachshund. She is a bit of a diva... not sure what happened there? She is really sweet, my best friend, and my protector (she likes to think her 8lb frame is intimidating).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gull Lake, Nisswa, MN. Excel Energy Center. Uptown. MN Zoo. Fishing boat or speed boat.

Favorite things

I find new favorites everyday. I willingness to keep an open mind and trying new things out of my comfort zone is what I do. Learning can last a life time if you let it.

For fun

Where do I start.. Karate in the garage? I am willing to try anything once. Although my athletic prowess is in a down ward spiral as I grow older my competitive sprit is alive and well. Summers weekends are spent at the cabin. Anything outdoors!

Last read

The Alchemist. If you haven't read you should.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Inside Sale Rep. for a local skin care company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Typically, I pray on the 1st tee box Sunday mornings.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of North Carolina @ Greensboro, Bryan School of Business & Economics. Beautiful country and a great experience.