Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a HOPELESS ROMANTIC .I'm half Greek and half Pennsylvania Dutch, I love to cook, I'm very handy to have around I can fix just about anything..I've even been known to mend a broken heart once or twice.I love to make you laugh, love to make you smile. I'll try not to make you cry. I'll always open the door for you even if I'm mad at you, Chivalry is not dead!. My friends say the best way to describe me is Old fashioned meets 2015. Always looking for a new way to have good clean fun, Well...maybe " clean" was a poor choice of words, but fun nonetheless. .I like to think I was brought up well rounded, with good solid family values.As a single father, I raised two wonderful children into fine adults. My daughter Michelle says that she has forgotten more than I will ever know. I'm not sure what she mean't by that but....I am very proud of her.and My son Perry the poor kid got most of my " fearless" genes. he thinks he can make me old before my time by doing back flips on his dirt bike!...little does he know I get younger just by doing 100mph. wheelies on the 405 fwy.( what? it's safe there is nobody on the 405 at 4am....sllly.) lol I know respect and how to love and I'm definitely not afraid to show it. I love to see elderly couples that have been together though the THICK and the thin since the dawn of time still holding hands and he still opens the door for her and you can just tell that he loves her more than life itself, that just gives me the" warm n' fuzzies" ya know? you gotta love that, RIGHT? what.. I cry...I mean I get a little teary eye'd at those sappy love story chic flic's that I used to get dragged to see (I MISS THAT ...IF YOU TELL ANYBODY I'LL...WELL I'LL...probably let you get away with it .if....we can make out during the next one!) lol. Communication,Trust and Respect Oh! wait! ...and a great kisser make a strong base for a great relationship.are you ready? I'm looking for my best friend, my partner in crime, I want her to know that I got her back. AND I WOULD HOPE SHE HAD MINE. She would have to get used to candle lit baths, sleeping on rose petals every now and then only to wake up with me (of coarse) and breakfast in see I've been properly trained or was that potty trained IDUNNO...I do put the toilet seat down when I'm done though. Ok now, I don't ask for much, all I ask is that She's got to look HOT in a pair of jeans or Short shorts! and High heels with Painted toe nails ( Black is so naughty! is a added plus. I like long hair, long legs.and NO I am not shallow... I just know what I like.. I am a straight up person I don't like liars,cheaters, and thieves!...I do like some freaks.and I do have.a few kinks..but,.I am ready,.... So com'on....PICK ME! PICK ME!!.... I'll make you famous!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I dont get out much but when I do I like little"best kept secret" places,Habana's at theLab in Costa Mesa, and cool old dive bars like Perqs ON MAIN ST. in H.B.,I would drive 50 miles just to get some good food and good times with someone special


Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love the Blues, some 70's funk, I'm ok with anything except Techno and rap although I do like Run DMC , also Nine Inch Nails, White stripes, Plain white T's .and classic rock

For fun

I am a outside person if it's sunny out I'm OUT..but if it's raining I like to be under the covers with my lover..all day! Motorcycle rides whether it be dirt or street,The Desert,The Beach,people watching in Venice Bch,and of coarse..Anything FAST!

Last read

The DuPont Registry, Hot Rod mag. ,Dirt Bike mag. Dirt Rider mag .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Custom Car Motorcycle Builder with such clients as Doc McGee [ the band manager for KISS , Motley Crue, Jon Bon Jovi] Chad McQueen son of Actor Steve McQueen, Clothing Designer MOSSIMO just to name a few, Life's good it's just missing someone
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part Greek part Pennsylvania Dutch and part idunnowhat lol...I think my parents did a fine job.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Golden west college, Huntington Bch,Ca.