Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
be silly. be honest. be kind.

In her own words

Life is too short to be taken so seriously ALL the time. That’s not to say that life isn’t serious business, but seriously…I enjoy getting the good out of every day. That said, photography has been a major "good" part of my life, and I love where it has taken me and the awesome people I have met because of it. I love that it has allowed me to travel to places I might never have gone (would do Italy again in a second) and can’t wait to do and see more. I am a social person and enjoy being around my friends and family, and would much rather experience culture than clubs. I am always up for going to art museums, seeing a good movie (would love to explore more film festivals), yummy dinners out, and of course discovering new things to do as well. Sometimes, it’s also great to just stay in and relax with dinner and a movie. In my downtime, I love Law Order SVU marathons and Shark Week (*note: my love for Shark Week should not be confused with a love for sharks or a desire to frolic about in the ocean for any extended period of time – the thought of either is a bit terrifying actually – and really, sharks don’t bother me where I live, so I show the same respect and stay out of where they do.) In general, I am very tolerant of others and can appreciate differing perspectives. It’s what makes life interesting. There are some things, however, that I absolutely do not find interesting…that list is short and sweet: CILANTRO, judgmental people, bad hygiene, rudeness, terribly uptight people who simply can’t go with the flow. Bottom line…I enjoy spending time with people who can see the lighter side of things and are always up for a good laugh. Seriously. With all of that said, I am serious about the fact that I am looking for an actual relationship. I am not interested in making new friends (I have enough) or casual dating. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Brooks Institute, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Festivals, good food, good books, music, theatre, London :)

For fun

My main hobbies are travel and photography. I also really enjoy movies, restaurants, the beach, etc.

Last read

This is Where I Leave You.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Professional photographer/business owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral