Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Appleton, WI, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking, hoping something is out there

In his own words

I am on here just to try things out and see what is out there with no expectations really. I have tried other avenues, and have had success, but obvously not the success that I would like otherwise I wouldn't be here. I don't enjoy picking up women at bars because the long-term potential usually isn't there, although I'm not saying it isn't possible. I enjoy working out, movies, and especially enjoy writing. The woman I'm looking to meet gets me, and I can talk with her for hours. I would love to share ideals, but also differ on some ideas. I just want a woman that I can be happy to wake up next to, but at the same time I don't want to rush into anything. I want a woman that cares about her body, and works out, but I also don't want her to carry it to the extremes. I want a woman who doesn't mind being spoiled, but also knows when to be there for me. I want a woman that I can just spend a night cooking for her, and cuddling with her, but I also want a woman that will enjoy going out either with her friends, or ours. Basically I just want someone that feels right.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very unmanly dog. He's a five-pound yorkie named Toby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are hanging out with family, going for hikes with my pup up at High Cliff, going to a small bar with friends, or hitting the gym.


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

I like wearing Under Armour and Nike clothing and pretty much live in the stuff. Television shows that I enjoy are Entourage, The Office, How I Met Your Mother and New Girl.

For fun

For fun I enjoy working out, cooking, reading, watching movies, watching and playing sports, going out on occasion, hanging with friends/family and going for walks/hikes with my dog.

Last read

I am currently reading Execution by Dick Wolf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree