Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is John, just wanted to come over and introduce myself to you.

In his own words

Looking for a no games, genuine, reliable, charming and down to earth person that knows how to laugh and enjoy life. I also am interested in that special someone that has a realistic approach to life and has an interest to learn and explore but yet appreciates simplicity in every day life. I would prefer someone with no children, but would like children someday. I am born and raised Catholic Christian and I cherish my Christian upbringing. Need a strong, faithful and independent woman that thinks on her own two feet and knows the meaning of sharing, understanding and listening not only to her significant other, but to the next person that God puts in front of you. I come from a strong nurturing family and any person that is going to share my life will also share my families life. We are a welcoming and inviting family and you must be ready for family get together's and visits. I also value the individual time spent with that someone special and I never forget where I came from. Remembering your roots keeps you humble.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If I ever get time to own a dog I will buy one or maybe three so I can name one of them Bourbon, the other one Martini and another Shivver (shivver will be an all white dog).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, waterfalls, hiking trails, tropical environments

Favorite things

ESPN, Anderson 360, NCIS, AMC, The WeatherChannel, National Geographic, History Channel. Now you may be wondering with all the programs I enjoy, I must be a couch potato. On the contrary. I enjoy these programs when available late at night after work

For fun

Exercise, I love the Atlantic and Pacific Oceans, cycling, open road drives in my truck, hiking trips. The peaceful scenery and sunsets at the foot of Lake Ontario at Fort Niagara State Park or the Lake Erie Shore Line along Route 5.

Last read

Buffalo Business First,, Island Hotspot Magazine, Traditional Home, Outdoor Photography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a full service realtor with REMAX North Real Estate and operate a state of the art Laundromat and Dry Cleaner.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Lebanese and am a U.S. Born Citizen and love the U.S. soil I was born and raised on. My heritage is my identity and my Citizenship is my freedom and love them both very much.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I have a personal conversation with Jesus daily. He gets my headaches, my laughter, my sadness and everything else in between. He already knows us so why not give him who you really are.
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My education was from Niagara University. I graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Commerce and a Minor in Economics. College life was fun and inspiring and I enjoyed the opportunity while it lasted.