Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Morgantown, WV, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hallmark makes us believe in Prince Charming...

In her own words

I make it a point every day to make someone laugh. I truly believe it is the best medicine in the world. I would like to meet someone who also has a few surprises and has a good sense of humor. I am a nurse practitioner and have found that the smallest things in life make people feel good so I am always willing to help someone in need. I am pretty independent and have been most of my life. I am looking for someone that can appreciate that about me. People tell me I am very easy to talk to and I like to listen. I am also the person who says thank you for the smallest things. Not because it's expected but because I think it's a basic human necessity to be humble. I am the girl who can dress up and throw on a pair of heels when I need to but I am just as comfortable in my sweat pants. So, no I'm sorry I don't look exactly like my profile picture every day. I am not a size 2, I will never get implants, my hair is not blonde, and I don't hang out downtown in short dresses and 6 inch heels that I can't walk in. Please, if that's the girl you are looking for, keep looking. At the end of the day, I throw my hair up in a ponytail, get my dog, and find something to do outside. I think random things are what makes a person great so here are a few random facts about me. I do crossfit about 3 -4 nights a week. When I am stressed, I clean... not just normal clean but clean on overdrive. I RARELY yell. You won't find me screaming at my significant other over some trivial garbage. Although, I can appreciate a good debate. Email me a couple facts about you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have several favorite places in Morgantown that I like to go to just to relax.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

My favorite thing in life is music. I could not live one day without it.

For fun

When it's warm I like to be outside on the lake or running the trail. I love the mountains and riding bikes. In the winter, I like to read and catch up on movies. My dog also keeps me moving.

Last read

I just read the "Hunger Games". Now I'm working on "Sharp Objects" by Jillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a master's degree in nursing. I'm a Nurse Practitioner at an area hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My church is nondemonational. You can put a label on religion but what you believe and how you use it is what's important. I believe in Jesus Christ... And I believe faith is worthless without good works.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral