Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyal, outgoing, adventurous, hard-working,...

In his own words

Loyal, outgoing, adventurous, hard-working, confident, outdoorsy, and fun-loving guy's guy. Interesting facts: -I'm from a big (one of six kids and a 9x uncle) and tight-knit family. We are spread out across the country, as are my friends, so I travel often to maintain strong relationships and experience the world -I grew up in rural NH farming, hunting, trapping (not realizing that I'd missed the 1800s), playing sports and living a fun, country life--blissfully unaware of what else was out there. Since then, I've seen much of the world and have done interesting work, including drug interdiction in the Caribbean, anti-terrorism in the Persian Gulf, working in the White House and spending time on Wall Street. I've lived all over and appreciate the range of experiences I've had, but am happy to be home in New England and love getting back to NH for hiking, skiing and connecting with family/friends -I helped develop a new breed of pumpkins on my family's farm and despite being on two high school quiz teams, I'm not what you'd think of as a nerd--I mistakenly swore on live TV during a trivia show, my HS principal tried to have me impeached as class president and I played sports through college. I know that you've dreamed about dating a trouble-making, pumpkin-breeding, mathlete...really, isn't that why you're on match? -I pride myself on being able to talk with most anyone about most anything and I'm constantly running into people I know. -My hands shake due to a hereditary condition--not so much that I can do useful things like make a milkshake without a blender, but enough that some friends find it entertaining to pour my beers to the top to see if I spill them -I love playing and watching sports, and really enjoy connecting with friends at big games...I've been lucky to hit a lot of great games, including cheering on Boston teams at the Super Bowl, World Series, and Stanley Cup -I like giving back and have been a Big Brother for almost 15 years, which has been eye-opening, rewarding and, at times, exasperating I'd like to meet someone who is classy, friendly, smart, cute, good with kids, adventurous, confident, athletic/fit, a bit independent, somewhat old-fashioned and able to hold her own in witty conversations

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

My family had a Chesapeake Bay Retriever when I was growing up. I'd like to get a dog sometime, but need more space first as I'm definitely a big-dog type and don't want to keep one cooped up

Favorite hot spots

Outside of Boston, my favorite US cities are Chicago, San Francisco, Denver, DC, New Orleans and Charleston. You're much more likely to find me at a neighborhood bar than a "hot-spot"


United States Coast Guard Academy, New London, CT

Favorite things

Foods: Seafood, steak, pizza and ice cream Movies: Shawshank, Gladiator Books: Middlemarch, Trinity, The Confessions of Nat Turner Sports to Watch: Olympic hockey, college football/basketball Smells: Ocean, Bonfires, Freshly Cut Grass

For fun

I enjoy connecting with family/friends, working out, watching sports and reading

Last read

WSJ-daily, Sports Illustrated-weekly, The Atlantic-monthy, and good books whenever time allows



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I buy and sell companies
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and enjoy going to church when I fit it into my schedule, but am open to a wide variety of beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the Coast Guard Academy as an undergrad and have grad degrees in applied math (Princeton) and business (Dartmouth)