Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your search is over.

In her own words

Apparently I didn't make enough of an effort the first time around. I thought a month was a sufficient amount of time but I've been told I was wrong.(over and over again) So after months of nagging and accusations of intentional sabotage from my sister I've finally caved and decided to give this another shot. I'm the total package smart and beautiful and did I mention modest. I have a great sense of humor, very laid back, quick witted, and just a touch sarcastic. I'm a genuine and straightforward person. The person I am when you initially meet is the person I always am. I'm looking for someone with a great personality. Someone who's fun, easy going and a pleasure to be around. He should also have opinions of his own and not be afraid to express them even when he knows I'll disagree. He should be confident and secure with who he is. A little bit of arrogance never hurt anyone. And this is very important he should posses the ability to contribute to a conversation. There's nothing worst than sitting across a table from someone who waits for you to initiate every conversation. I'm at a stage in my life where I'm happy and comfortable with who I am and would love to meet someone who is at a similar place. I'm pretty much a drama free person who knows what I want. I'm not into playing games my free time is too valuable to me to waste it. If there's something that I've left out that you would like to know there is only one to find out ...... ask me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is Paris. I absolutely love the city. Enjoy London but prefer the countryside to the city. Like New York great food. And when I just want to relax and do nothing I go to the Keys.

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the world to do is lay on a blanket under a tree in the park and read a book or just do nothing. Life gets hectic sometimes you need an escape even if it's only for a couple of hours

For fun

I enjoy cooking for other people. So fun for me is having people over for dinner or brunch. Nothing beats good food and good company.

Last read

The thing I read was Camelot's Destiny. It's a fiction about the reign of King Arthur.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family is from the Caribbean. I'm Haitian but was born and rasied in Miami.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college for Accounting but in the middle of my financial accounting class I decided that there was no way I wanted to this for the rest of my life. So I dropped out and decided to go to schoool for Fashion Design and Merchandising.