Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to make a commercial with someone

In his own words

I manage public relations at a local college—which is always a challenge. But what's not to love about a challenge? I work hard and play hard. Drinks, dinner, cards, road trips, lawn games—I'm up for anything as long as it's with the right people. I love sports (especially football), country music, and grilling in the backyard with a cold beverage in hand. A day out on Canandaigua Lake isn't so bad, either. I'm looking for smart, witty banter. I'm looking for someone who is caring and compassionate—with great values. I want to meet someone who works hard during the week and is ready to cut loose on the weekends. Above all, I'm searching for chemistry—someone I just click with. That's hard to define, but I'll know it when I see it. Sound like you? Message me. We'll get drinks.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Park Ave. Frontier Field. Canandaigua Lake. Bistro 135. Next Door Bar and Grill. Somerton's Public House. Dragonfly.


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I prefer Diet Coke over Diet Pepsi, mixed drinks over beer, Chinese over Mexican, the Finger Lakes over the Great Lakes and fall over summer—although both are far superior to winter. I love football...both college and pro. I'm a huge Notre Dame fan.

For fun

I like going out to dinner, having a few drinks, playing cards, watching sports, taking road trips, and going to concerts. Love lawn games. Excel at cornhole. Not so much with Kan Jam. Can't throw a frisbee. Seriously.

Last read

Favorite book of all-time is "Tuesdays with Morrie." It's a must-read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
PR Professional
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father's side is 100% Italian and that heritage plays a fairly significant role in my life. Just take a look at our table on a holiday.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Earned my undergraduate degree at St. John Fisher and a master's degree at RIT.