Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Paterson, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How do you get a blonde to laugh at a joke on Friday?

In her own words

I would say that I am the girl who you would want to bring home to mom. I usually put others before I put myself, but that's who I am. I am a teacher and absolutely love my job. Right now, my favorite color is purple, but that varies. I have a dog and he is adorable. Wine is my drink of choice, although I can throw back a beer with the rest of them. I have blonde hair, blue eyes and a Master's Degree. My best friend and I have been friends since first grade. Give me a beach chair, sand, and a book and I am a very happy girl. I hate doing laundry. I love Friends (the TV show) and anything on Bravo TV (although I know it kills my brain cells). I like to pretend I can cook (I can read a recipe like no one else!) and can make a pretty damn good omelet. Sarcasm is how I get through my days. My High School teacher inspired me to be the person I am today, and now she's one of my closest confidants. I've traveled to London and Paris and have the traveling bug. I'm looking for someone to challenge me. I'm looking for someone to have a genuine conversation with and who understands the importance of communication. Someone who likes to go out, but prefers to hang in and watch a movie. A witty individual that can keep up with my sarcasm and sense of humor. A guy who still believes in chivalry and can brighten my day by just saying hi (that sounds a little hopeless romantic, but I guess I am).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Favorite hot spots

Coffee houses, wine bars, Paris, NYC, and the beach.

For fun

For fun...I like to go to the movies, find a new restaurant/bar, see a show/concert, or just hang around and play board games with some wine!

Last read

To Kill a Mockingbird. All time favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree