Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jpep731

29 year old woman | Franklin Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hey there fella!

In her own words

subscription ending on 2/6/15 you can find me on insta: [AT-symbol] lovejpep Let's just skip the paragraphs - and get straight down to bullet points.. in a perfect world, YOU: Sarcastic/witty (Our conversations should be a ping-pong match of witts - you should find me to be hilarious.. because I am. :) Stylish/well put together (There's nothing I find more attractive than that!) Established (I'm not gonna lie boys - I'm a complete package deal! I've got my life together - I'm looking for someone who does as well ) Traditional ( My parents are married 34 years - happily. I'm an old fashioned good girl. I value relationships, and I think nowadays HONESTLY, LOYALTY and WORK have gone out the window, in regards to them) Chivalrous ( I am most definitely looking for a gentleman - respect!! ) My Best Friend (..because that is the basic foundation of any relationship) Bonus points if you listen to country music ! (Yea, I said it)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Yoga

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

there's plenty i still need to see - and would love to find someone who wants to see it with me.

Favorite things

country music. coffee. vintage anything. art. photography. learning. words. style. family. summer. laughing. baseball games. football sundays. jeopardy. traveling. strawberry leaf cookies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Web Designer for a well known fashion brand.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic - But, not practicing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Associates in Fashion Buying and Merchandising. I have my BFA in Graphic Design.