Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My compass points west

In her own words

I have lived all over the country, but mostly in Texas and North Carolina. I followed my dream and moved to Denver in 2014. I have never been married, have no kids, am independent, outgoing, caring, honest, adventurous, and am not psycho. ;) I love to travel...I get bored sitting still for too long! In the summer, I love the beach, hiking, camping...pretty much anything outside. In the winter, I'm in the mountains hitting the slopes! I'm pretty to snow ski, wakeboard, play tennis (although not that well). I try to take at least one big international trip per year, most recent was much fun! Costa Rica and the Greek Islands are on my short list at the moment. Would love to make it down under to Australia/New Zealand someday. I love to cook and drink red wine; although, I've been known to start kitchen fires while doing the two simultaneously...Oops! I have an adventurous spirit, but a fear of heights and bugs. I like "girlie stuff" like art museums and theater and wearing pretty dresses, but I also love eating wings, watching sports and drinking a good pint of beer (hoping to check out more local breweries). Music is definitely a passion of mine...mostly rock and alternative, but I like a little country too. I'd love to meet some new people in Denver that share similar interests. Friends first, more if the chemistry is there. I like a man who is strong, but has a soft side, adventurous, outgoing and happy with who he is and where he's going in life. I like a guy who knows how to let loose and have a good time, but doesn't have to be in the middle of the party scene at all times. Bonus points if you ski or snowboard! Also, no offense to the more mature men out there, but please respect my wishes on age requirements.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring the area and finding local faves. I prefer an Irish pub to a dance club any day of the week. Would like to check out some of the breweries around Colorado. Love the mountains and try to get out there as often as I can to hike or ski.


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

The smell of the ocean, the sun on my face, a song that moves me, a good book or movie on a rainy day, lounging by the pool or on a boat on weekends in the summer, snow capped mountains, making s'mores and telling ghost stories by a campfire.

For fun

I love to travel and see new places...never understood those people who go to the same place for vacation every year. Absolutely love live music and go see shows often. Skiing and hiking in the mountains. Beer or wine festivals are fun.

Last read

Just finished Cutting for Stone, by Abraham Verghese. Great story about Indian and English doctors working at a medical missionary hospital in Ethiopia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work Monday thru Thursday, so every weekend is a 3-day to explore this great state.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have English, French, Welsh, Austrian, and Hungarian ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised Episcopalian, but haven't been to church in quite a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got a B.S. at Texas Woman's University. Needless to say, did not have a very active dating life in college! But it was a great school for my field.