Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hiram, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, is friendshipe on fire.

In her own words

I am a woman of many facets, mysterious, thoughtful, and fun loving...sometimes I take people by suprise. I love life, and I love the God who gave me life. I love my family, and those who are like "family." I wear my heart on my sleeve...and love to love. I always try to find the good in situations and in people, and in those situations I always find God, and the peace only He can bring. Laughter is a sign of contenement, and I love to laugh and be child-like. My favorite things to do are: sitting outside taking in the beauty of my surroundings, hiking, reading, riding my horse, and spending time with those I love...they make me laugh! I am not here to waste anyone's time, and ask for the same respect. I am a very social person with those I am comfortable with, and find it very difficult to "put my self out there." If you are here to find a friend, possible help-mate, and someone to enjoy life with then I might just be that girl. I desire someone who has a heart for people, and can be a spiritual leader, seaking God's help before all else. I deisre someone with the same interests and desires as myself...and one who loves children and animals.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Harlow and Kadie are my pups, and I am convinced Harlow was sent to me by God to be my guardian angel. Kadie, on the other hand, was brought to me to torment Harlow. Sam and Vini are the rescue cats, and Dakota is my crazy horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Ridge, GA Crane Creek Vinyards - Young Harris, GA Disney World Bali, Indonesia London, England Pickett's Mill State Park - Dallas, GA


Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

Tons of Favs! Anything Country - fairs, music, festivals. To many to state in 250 characters or less. :oD

For fun

My spare time is usually spent outdoors with my horse and dogs and best friends. I like hiking, four wheeling, vineyards, movies, and spending time with the people I love. I also love volunteering at my church, and working with the preschoolers.

Last read

Currently reading "To Kill A Mockingbird" just because I haven't, and heard it was wonderful. Last book I read was "The Girl Who Played with Fire. Constantly reading a daily devotional book and The B.I.B.L.E. Horse magazines are also a norm for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am one lucky girl! I have the honor of spending every day with 18 five and six year olds. They make me smile, laugh, cry...and sometimes a little bit crazy, but wouldn't trade them for the world.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a typical European American, however I feel as though I have a global view. This is due to spending 4 years in South America as a Missionary Kid, and also a year in Indonesia as a teacher. I love people and learning about them.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, and I look at it as a relationship not a religion. Throughout my life it has been a "constant" and it always will be.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just recentley graduated with my M.Ed from Kennesaw State University. Not to sure if I want to continue...the M.Ed did me in!