Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for Friendship and Fun in Laguna Niguel

In his own words

I'm a single dad with 3 kids, 2 still at home, living in South Orange County, CA. I'm a native Los Angelian, life-long surfer and mountain biker, and you'll seldom find me sitting still. I love football (go Chargers!), soccer and ice hockey. I travel extensively but love my home. I'm honest, moral and ethical, and these are important qualities in the ones I call friends. I'm a very fit and active person, and really enjoy all that my area affords me in terms of recreation. But I also like to sit and talk, take long walks on the shoreline, enjoy a glass of wine, or just relax with a good book. I'm looking for someone who is honest, open, loves kids, dogs and the ocean. For me, it's all about being friends first. I'm looking for a women who can keep up with me both physically and intellectually, and who's not uncomfortable being treated like a lady. And all the photos are within the past 6 months!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm a dog guy, mostly labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Clemente Pier, Laguna Beach restaurants, San Elijo State Beach, Wine Country, La Jolla (went to school there), and the south of France (Nice).


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love being with my kids. And I love the ocean and the water, and spend most of my spare time there. I love comedies, history, spicey foods and the outdoors. If I'm not home or traveling, chances are you'll find me at the beach.

For fun

Mountain Bike, Surf, Golf and hang out with my kids. When that's not possible, I love to read, watch movies, or just take a long hike. I also love to garden, cook and hang out with friends. And I'm a documented beer snob.

Last read

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Silver Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I provide marketing and sales services as a consultant to companies in the embedded computer business. Extensive travel, but lots of fun.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm english, irish, french, spanish, german and welsh - true american melting pot.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference