Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jpd_61456

58 year old man | Lewisberry, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I travel a great deal . I am looking for a...

In his own words

I travel a great deal . I am looking for a physically fit woman. I like a woman that talks a lot and laughs. I am not into plastic surgery it creeps me out. I enjoy physical exercise . I love to take long...long walks for exercise. It's my best medicine for a lot of things. I would only hope that my lady friend would like to do the same. I love great food, books, movies, and unique locations. I love optimism in a woman, I hate crybabies.. I love a wry sense of humor/wit. I respect the individual who is pragmatic and a calm sense of reason and sensitivity. I do enjoy spirited points of view/views... I would love someday to fall in love again and to have a lady with me in my old VW and we head out West to Northern California and see this beautiful country off the beaten path. I would love to camp comfortably for a month at Yosemite Nat'l Park and see our nations great national parks! It is a big world out there and you and I know very little in the grand scheme of things.. Let's explore it together and share in the findings. Happy 2015! All my best: JPD

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog again once I get off the road and settle down. I love love "Westies" and have cherished them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nearby water,country or city is fine. I love good conversation and .I like small quaint restaurants and unique establishments, with a clean, attentive staff .A nice pavilion in our National Parks and have a great picnic underneath the sun/stars.

College

Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Cotton/linen clothes, seafood (Scallops and Swordfish). Places that are off the beaten path, small restaurants by the ocean/lake, baseball and exercise, books and gadgets. I love good conversation and political satire. Seinfeld,Larry David, etc.

For fun

I love to walk ,bike, stroll the beach or parks. Reading and relaxing at the home is treasured when I have the chance I love following the N.Y. Yankees and History Channel. I love music, great juke boxes and scathing humor and David Chapelle.

Last read

Time, USA Today, NYT, ... are daily staples due to traveling. I read about anything put in front of me... I love my IPAD and SiriusXM radio! Lincoln, JFK, Mickey Mantle, FDR, The New York Magazine, WW2 journels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree