Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for the perfect girl...just the girl perfect for me.

In his own words

I love the snooze button, not sure if I could live without it. Then, of course, there's Dunkin Donuts coffee (which I'm happy to have again now that I'm back east), after that, the day can continue. Anyway, I'm originally from NJ (yup, Springsteen fan), spent about 9 years near Baltimore, then work took me to southern CA for 5 years. I got so used to the eternal sunshine, that I decided I couldn't live anywhere else but CA or FL. I like to cook, love to eat. I usually keep it pretty healthy, although I have a weakness for french fries (but I'm pretty good at fighting the urge) and Reese's Pieces Sundaes (from Friendly's). I have no idea what I'm writing, so bear with me it's almost over (or just beginning?). I would love to meet someone who is genuinely kind, fun, and it wouldn't hurt if she's cute...does that sound like you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always trying to find small, local, fun places. Really excited to explore more of FL. My favorite place that I've visited...tied between Rome and Prague (I'm half Italian, so I probably should say Rome...but Prague is beautiful!).

Favorite things

Love BBQ (real BBQ cooked with wood of course), coffee, enjoy breakfast on days off, being outside (doing anything, walk, surf (I'm not any good), enjoy movies (especially when its rainy), and of course, I love animals, especially dogs.

For fun

Love to be outside, hiking, camping (haven't been in years though), want to try go-kart racing, golf (also haven't been in a while), run often, love movies, oh, and I love to eat (pretty much anything).

Last read

Band of Brothers, fantastic read. I've become a big fan of Stephen Ambrose. Used to read James Patterson and similar type books, but over the past few years seem to lean more toward history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference