Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Difficult to really describe ones self but...

In his own words

Difficult to really describe ones self but here it goes. Kind, shy, loving guy. Can warm up pretty fast with the right person....just depends! Love to take a nice ride, go wine tasting, and have a picnic. I like museums, hiking historical places, walks on the beach and most of all photography. Looking for a fun person that loves the simple everyday things, yet ready for a spontaneous adventure. It would be a bonus if you're not a high-functioning mental patient or have outstanding warrants. It is important to me that you are happy with where you are in life (wherever that is) and that you like to have fun! Life is too short to worry about unimportant things or things that can't be changed.. Every day is a new opportunity to become and must be lived to the fullest. Do you agree? I do not see the glass as half empty or half full.....I just see the GLASS and all of the possibilities, yet must confess there are days I cannot even find the glass....oh well!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Like most animals, horses would have to be on the top of the list.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA especially the Historical going back in time..nothing but fun! The Pantry, Oyster House, Malibu, Hawaii, Costa Rica.

Favorite things

Love Mexican Food especially New Mexico style. I love shopping for anything.... food, clothes, stuff, antiques! Treasure hunting at thrift stores.. Like finding a cashmere sport coat made in Sweden, almost new. retails for $600, I pay $15...PRICELESS

For fun

I love to hike, walks on the beach, wine tasting, and photography, Rescue horses..

Last read

The Power of One, The Shack, Clive Cussler, Tony Hillerman, Popular Science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am retired and currently volunteer with a Horse rescue in the Valley. Very rewarding and so much fun. Yes it has tremendous challenges but well worth the effort. Sometimes I don't know who benefits more the Horses or me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish...yes quite the combination but I get along with me pretty well...most of the time!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I definitely feel that we are all interconnected by the Universe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
University of Life...doesn't get much better than that. Got bored with a flawed educational system. I was more entrepreneurial and decided to start a business instead. I was a child of the 60's and we were going to change the world!