Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, What's your name?

In his own words

Hello, my name is Jeremy. I was born and raised in New Jersey and have lived in Arizona for 12 years. My friends would describe me as fun, genuine, and honest. I am upbeat and always down for a good time. Physical fitness is important to me and being in shape is one of my best features. In my free time I like to hang with friends, lay by the pool, or just relax and watch TV. I enjoy my job and appreciate the 9-5 M-F schedule. I used to manage a sports bar and hardly had nights, weekends, or holidays off. During the weekend I like to go out but I do not have to go out every weekend. When I do go out, I prefer bars where you do not have to YELL!... at each other to have a conversation. My drink is sky and sprite. When I stay in, a comedy movie is always a great call. Anything with Will Farrell, Jim Carey or Adam Sandler is hillarious. I am looking for a date/relationship to have a geat time with. I am drawn to women who are genuine, funny, and have strong moral values. Of course physical attraction and chemistry are vital, but she must know how to make me laugh. Well...that's me. If you like what you read, shoot me a wink or an email and tell me something about yourself.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots huh? My favorite "hot spots" for bars would be Four Peaks, Patty's, Gilligans, and Sandbar. Some of my favorite restaurants include RigaTony's, Cityhall Steakhouse, Rudy's BBQ, and Giuseppe Restorante.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I would say I enjoy country music the least. Some of my favorite bands/musicians include Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Van Halen, White Stripes, Kid Rock, Jay Z, Ludacris, and Nelly TV- Modern Family, Entourage, Family Guy

For fun

In my free time I like to work out, hang by the pool and watch TV. During the weekend I'll go out with friends. Live music and concerts are always a great time. Any sporting event is also fun to attend.

Last read

I am not an avid reader. I stay up-to-date on current events or I usually read quick articles that catch my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral