Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
If God is watching us, the least we can do is be entertaining.

In his own words

I like to spend my free time hiking, running, playing sports, riding bikes and skateboards with my 2 boys and our cockerspaniel, Rocco. I love being a dad and I’m open to having more children. I’m active. I run my own business, it's a bit too complicated for a profile so lets just say I am in commercial construction. I nearly speak Spanish fluently after running a business in Guadalajara, Mexico for 5 years. So for the Latin ladies, feel free to test me. I have traveled extensively in my 36 years. I joined the Navy after high school and traveled the globe. A very memorable and fun period in my life. However, I have never been to Europe and would love to travel throughout Europe. I’m not a big drinker (I don’t mind if you drink). I do it for health reasons, not necessarily religious ones. I’m looking for a strong, independent, intelligent and kind woman.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

He's a party (spotted black and white) cocker spaniel named Rocco. He is a good ol' dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Pueblo Cafe in Litchfield Park.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Spending time with my boys. Hiking the White Tanks. Jogging around the Pond in Litchfield Park.

For fun

I like to excercise, run, hike, play video games with my boys (I am not a fanatic- I only play when my boys are playing).

Last read

I read the New York Times (phone app) every morning. I read construction documents, specs and plans pretty much all day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a commercial construction firm. I also started a commercial construction estimating company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a 5th generation Arizonan. Yeah. People lived here before air conditioning was invented.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and I attend services weekly.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my bachelors from the University of Arizona. I have nearly completed my MBA just need my thesis finished. My business took off and I just couldn't finish. It is my new years resolution.