Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy...

In his own words

Im a fairly happy guy who loves what he does and wants to share some quality time with someone special. In a nutshell, I am a creative and energetic person who likes to set high level goals and strive to accomplish them. If I'm not off climbing a mountain somewhere I'm usually trying to play homeowner and watching a lot of HGTV. Truth be told, my place could use a woman's touch....except maybe for my man cave. I do the crossword puzzle every Sunday and love the nostalgia of reading a newspaper. Bonus points if you can match me in any trivia game. I was lucky enough to attend a great school and I have a great career designing the backgrounds and environments for films and video games. I currently work at a studio in Santa Monica over at the Colorado Center. I love being outdoors and make it a priority to include that in any relationship I'm in.... I'm loyal, driven, a tad old fashioned and I like women who are completely confident in who they are and what they want. I dont play games and I'm not looking to control anyone or to be controlled, just for someone who makes me smile any time I think of them.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

My cat is 15 years old and thinks she runs the house

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel....highlights are Tanzania to climb Kilimanjaro and Rio De Janeiro.


Otis College of Art and Design, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music- Im a fan of all sorts TV- The Wire, Breaking Bad, Sopranos, Southland, Eastbound and Down Movies- 80's flicks, Classics

For fun

I spend a lot of time outside on the weekends going on hikes, bike rides, hockey games, and just working on my house. If i'm inside I like to screw around with the guitar/piano or pick up the brush and paint.

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hildebrand The Right Stuff by Tom Wolfe The Wave by Susan Casey Undaunted Courage by Stephen Ambrose The Winds of War by Herman Wouk The Shock Doctrine by Naomi Klein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I model and paint the backgrounds and environments for films and video games
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral