Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 46-60 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
The key to happiness is. . . . I am a fun...

In his own words

The key to happiness is. . . . I am a fun active fellow. I am easy going and like exploring and learning new things. I like to smile and I have a lot to be grateful for. I enjoy thoughtful conversation, friendly banter, discussing the great issues of life, and sharing sentiments. I'd be grateful to find a woman to connect and share with. I enjoy talking, flirtatious calls, texts and emails, surprises (pleasant of course), and giving affections. I love playing sports but never watch them on tv. I play all sports except golf. My favorite sport is paddle tennis (not ping pong). I play for fun, exercise, friendly banter, socializing, and I love teaching new people to play. I am not competitive and ANYONE can play in just 5 minutes. Want to play? I've starting doing more and more bike riding on the trails and love it. I'd rather go to the gym than a bar. I'd rather watch my kids team than college or professional sports. I'd rather cook dinner together than go out to eat most of the time. I like whole in the wall places to eat. Other passions include quantity time with kids (very devoted), gratitude, courage, humor, wit, playfulness, and soft skin. I moved to NC from California about 18 years ago from Los Angeles. My match should have two arms and two legs. I also appreciate gratitude, honesty, witty, playful, adventurous, athletic, easy going, good communicator, and a BIG sense of humor. Family oriented and loves kids like I do. Enjoys diversity of activities from Adventure to the Zoo. I would be impressed if you were happy, honest, ethical, open, and grateful. I think gratitude is the key to happiness. Do you have a lot to be grateful for? I bet you do, and I'd like to hear about it. I have a very inquisitive nature because I enjoy learning. Last read. Happiness is a serious problem. Dennis Prager. Highly recommend.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outside. I grew up near the beach and I love the ocean. I like exploring new places. Trader Joes, Jordan Lake. I love IMAX, biking, and kid stuff. I enjoy watching kids sports and volunteering. Super fun.

Favorite things

Doing nice things for people. Wit, Humor. God made me extra funny. I love interesting conversation, asking questions, and learning. I love to play sports; teach paddle tennis. I love listening to Male/Female, current events, ultimate issues.

For fun

Anything healthy. Talking to strangers. I collect Pallendromes and "busier than" analogies. Know any good ones? Anything with the right person is fun . . . . . even shopping

Last read

From the Old Testament to Mad Magazine (spoof of Match called MisMatch.), I like it all. Tony Dungy - Uncommon is on the top of the pile. Dennis Prager's book Happiness is a Serious Problem is a must. It reveals the essential key to happiness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been working with real estate for 23 years (not sales). I love my profession because I love seeing new areas, diverse properties, and having a flexible work schedule. Fortunate to be busier than a termite in a redwood tree.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I enjoy religious discussions & differences. Sometimes I even stir the pot. I don't do many Jewish things, but there are many wonderful traditions. I love that the Country Celebrates Christmas. It's a beautiful time of year & I love Christmas
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I grew up in Los Angeles near Santa Monica. It was a beautiful and safe place. I feel fortunate to have grown up there. I worked full time, went to night school 8 yrs & graduated in 1991. Born in Detroit Michigan moved moved when I was 4.