Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Personal Headline To Be Determined!

In his own words

I'm originally from a small town in New England. After spending time over the past decade in New York, San Francisco, and DC, I have now lived in Seattle for five years. This city seemed like a mythical place to me when I was growing up during the grunge era. I make and manage international development grants for a large charitable foundation. I get to use rich people's money to help people in developing countries gain access to information through public libraries. This mostly takes me to Eastern Europe and Indonesia. I also help my team measure the results of our grants. I love music, reading fiction, and eating good "ethnic" food. I've played drums since I was a kid, but I'm now learning guitar. I love going to new places and meeting interesting people. I'm a pretty big fan of karaoke. I mean Japanese-style karaoke, in a private room with friends. Not in front of the whole bar. OK, sometimes in front of the whole bar.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Seattle - The Tractor; Neumo's; Ba Bar; Canon; La Carte de Oaxaca; Cafe Presse; Vera Project; Joule; Revel Elsewhere - Bali; Penang, Malaysia; Singapore; Tokyo; Kyoto; Thailand; Cambodia; Morocco; Paris; Mexico; Lombok


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music - R.E.M.; Nick Cave the Bad Seeds; The Raveonettes; Neko Case; Lucero; The Replacements; Husker Du; Radiohead; The Clash; PJ Harvey; The Jesus and Mary Chain; The Knife; Eels; Sparklehorse (R.I.P.!); Ted Leo; and so many others...

For fun

Cooking, going to concerts, downloading music, eating at restaurants, theater, travel, baseball, drums, guitar, squash, reading fiction, NPR, the New Yorker, NPR, sleeping.

Last read

Number9Dream by David Mitchell My favorite authors are Michael Chabon, Philip K. Dick, Pynchon, Haruki Murakami, David Foster Wallace, George Saunders, Steinbeck, Nabokov, Gogol, Roald Dahl, Philip Roth, Rushdie, Shteyngart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Program Officer at a large charitable foundation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
"Ethnically" Jewish, whatever that means. My people came over from Belarus, Poland, and Austria a long time ago...
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious at all. Atheist. "Culturally" Jewish, whatever that means.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad - Cornell University Grad - Georgetown