Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My boss told me to stick two boards together....I totally nailed it.

In his own words

Do you... ...enjoy chocolate after a meal covered in Tapatio Sauce? …watch zombie movies and think, "I would so kick ass in a world like that"? …giggle uncontrollably when you hear to the Hungarian Rhapsody? If so, then we probably have even more in common. About Me--- My name is John and I'm a workaholic. I'm trying to spend less free time cooped up inside and more time socializing like a normal human being. I love my dog like he's my furry four legged child so I also love going to the dog park. I'm easy going and low key, but I'm not a bump on a log. I love conversations no matter how dorky or serious they are. I tell chemistry jokes periodically. I tend to be the sarcastic/funny guy whenever I'm in a group of people, but I try my best to keep it NOT annoying. I love the learn new things! Got a job I've never heard of? Tell me about it! Lived somewhere exotic? Share your crazy stories! I'm a bit on the geeky side. If it's on the computer, I probably know how to use it. My biggest professional passion is ceramics, which is what lead me to where I am today. My job gives me the opportunity to experiment with new techniques and learn by helping customers through their problems. It really keeps me on my toes. I'm personally passionate about dogs. I love learning about their culture and seeing how they do or don't work together. I enjoy training dogs (especially the temperamental ones) and helping them find their "forever home". When I need to unwind I'm either hanging out with my dog, watching nerdy science shows on YouTube, playing video games, fooling around with my sweet Photoshop skills, or practicing my new hobby, archery. When I get a chance to hang out with my friends I like low key bars with lots of history where we can sit, talk, meet new people and eat the unhealthiest food we can find. I'm looking for an easy going girl with a geeky side who knows what she wants and isn't timid about it. D.F.T.B.A.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games


I have Dogs

My son's name is Tucker. He's a 3 year old small mixed breed pup with a big ego. I talk to him like he's human. It takes him a few minutes to warm up to new people, but once he does he'll protect you with his life. Also, he loves giving high fives.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The inside of a volcano, the sun, Hell. Santa Cruz is pretty fun too! I loved Italy and can't wait to go back. I dream of learning a different language every few years, then traveling to it's country of origin to refine what I've learned.

Favorite things

Zombie movies are my favorite. I like all kinds of music. I mostly watch the news, COPS, or The First 48 when I watch TV, but I love dramodies with horrible acting like Walking Dead, Being Human, etc. I love traditional Italian restaurants.

For fun

The most fun I have is when I get to hang out with my dogs. I love going to the dog park. One of my new hobbies is archery. Every once and a while I get to actually use my camera for something other than work.Yay photography!

Last read

The last thing I read that wasn't on a computer screen was a menu... I chose the chicken and waffles. I mostly read technical books on ceramics or programming, but also love learning about dogs and why they do what they do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the General Manager at a store/warehouse in the East Bay. That doesn't mean I don't get my hands dirty...Seriously, I come home covered in mud most days.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors of Fine Arts degree with a minor in Art History, but I'd say I'm the farthest you can get from the stereotypical "hipster" artist.