Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, so here's a bit about me: I would describe...

In his own words

Hi, so here's a bit about me: I would describe myself as a fun, kind, hard working, and driven individual. I enjoy playing guitar, rock concerts, restaurants, comedy clubs, and wine tastings. I am well educated, self sufficient, honest, and my family and friends are very important to me. In addition, I have a great family that I’m very close with and hold true, traditional “old school” values that I am looking for in my significant other. Chemistry and physical attraction are a must. And most importantly, someone who I can talk to about anything and build a great relationship with. It is also imperative that you live a healthy lifestyle (workout, etc..), as I take very good care of myself. I would expect the same of the person I am with. I am not seeking perfection, but rather the imperfect woman who is perfect for me! I’m as real and down to earth as they come and overall a great guy. Anyway, thank you for stopping by and good luck with your search. Looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hamptons, NYC, Florida


Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

playing chess, restaurants/trying new cuisines (I really like dining out),wine tastings, weekend getaways, working out/going to the gym, cooking. I enjoy watching the following shows: star trek, Boardwalk Empire, and Game of thrones

For fun

Rock concerts, restaurants,wine tastings, weekend getaways, cooking, working out/going to the gym, playing guitar, bike riding

Last read

Physics of the Impossible by Michio Kaku. Now reading his latest book, Physics of the Future.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA, MS in Computer Information Systems