Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | East Palestine, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share lots of laughs with!!! I love making people smile...

In his own words

Having a great sense of humor is extremely important to me as I like to laugh a lot. I actually plan on making a career out of putting smiles on people. (more on that later) Family and friends are very important to me, and I want to find someone who likes having good times with good people. I am rather old fashioned when it comes to dating, as I like to be the guy who opens doors. I feel like there is a right way to treat a lady and I am very sincere with my kindness.. Who knows? Maybe I can open your door for you? I'm looking for someone who enjoys going to interesting places, eating great food, and making amazing memories. Although I also like to stay in on some nights and just watch some movies... If you think you are looking for a funny, hardworking guy like me please don't hesitate to message me, as I could very well be looking for you too! More about me... ha I don't like writing about myself but here is something interesting about me... Career wise I have a great paying job that allows me to the things I love... I love to write stories, make short films, and work on some dreams I have. One hobby I have is relatively new, which is photography. I have some great equipment and I love to go for walks and take one of the cameras with me. Check out some of the photos I uploaded. I am still learning but find it very peaceful to walk down a trail and look for interesting things to shoot. Thanks for reading about me and I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a miniature schnauzer named buddy. He has such a strong personality... I love him and he makes me so happy coming home to see him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love vegas and try to get there as often as possible... However when I cant get there I love to go to pittsburgh or cleveland with friends.


ITT Technical Institute, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I dont get to watch much tv but when I do its normally HBO as I love Entourage, Sopranos, and such. I wouldnt say I like a specific genre of movie as I will watch almost anything, from "pulp fiction" to "up"

For fun

I like to write, watch movies, and hang out with my friends as much as possible

Last read

I last read one of my stories I wrote... lol I love to write



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference