Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Islip Terrace, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
I promise to make you laugh so hard you'll pee your pants

In his own words

Well i am a pretty easy going guy who likes to go out and have fun but at the same time likes to stay home and relax sometimes and watch a good movie with some friends. Im 26 years old work for the gas electric company. I love sports. Hockey especially I am a huge rangers fan. I love thunderstorms i think there awesome. I usually go to the beach on my boat on the weekends when its nice out. If you ask my friends about me they will tell you i am the funniest person they have ever met and can make everyone laugh, which is true i love everybody and love to see people smiling. I like to be involved with breast cancer research events. My mother had breast cancer 14 years ago and survived so i love to do as much as i can. I love her so much I will do anything for her. not huge into the bar scene hate crowded places and drunks bumping into me lol. i never drink but will go out to the bar every once in a while and get my coke on the rocks. all i have to say is just give me 1 chance so you can see what a great guy i am

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i love dogs. they are my fav. i am a big time animal lover

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ive been to a bunch of different place. i have been on about 8 cruises all over. key west cozumel bahamas puerto rico so many


Suffolk County Community College, Selden, NY

Favorite things

i listen to all kinds of music. im a big movie buff i can quote movies all day long. i enjoy italian food alot also like chinese and greek

For fun

i love just driving aroudn finding different things to do. if its sumemr time ill be on my boat everyday as much as i can. i also enjoy watching movies, playing and watching hockey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
currently i am working as a collections agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am 100% american cause i was born here lol. my grandparents were bron in italy so i do have italian roots
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference