Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Describe myself and my perfect match, how hard...

In his own words

Describe myself and my perfect match, how hard can that be, right? I like hiking, biking, and traveling, and I read everything from the Wall Street Journal to Harry Potter. I think the world is a fascinating place --- I'm interested in all kinds of stuff, and I like to explore and try new things. "Try new things" most often means something like a new restaurant or biking trail, but on my better days it's led me to beaches on the Red Sea, a close-up look at the Pyramids, a black belt in Tang Soo Do, and a few years ago a new career, switching first from molecular biophysics to management consulting, then to a Real Job with a Real Corporation, and now working more independently with a couple of different companies. Even after a few years, it seems there's always something new in NYC. I moved here after spending more than ten years on the West Coast, and I still kind of miss the palm trees. My perfect match? I'm looking for someone who's smart and independent-minded, with strong opinions and point of view. Someone who shares some of my interests, but also someone with her own life and her own interests, who's interested in lots of things and in trying new ones, who'll get me to try things I might not have done on my own. Someone who's smart, educated, ambitious, and athletic, and with that elusive "chemistry" that's hard to pin down but we all know it when we see it. That's not too much to ask, is it ... ?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Riverside Park, biking across the George Washington Bridge, and all the restaurants running up 8th and 9th Ave in Midtown. Love California, haven't had a bad Europe trip yet, and still want to see Australia, Africa ...

For fun

Outdoor stuff like hiking, mountain biking, and skiing. Also martial arts, reading, and travel. Or just be lazy and meet up with people for brunch or lunch or dinner or coffee here in town.

Last read

Changes all the time --- just finished "The Enigma", about Alan Turing, codebreaking, and the invention of computers during and after WW2.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in pharmaceutical R&D strategy. It's actually really interesting. Honest.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral