Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking women 19-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman that has a great smile and personality!

In his own words

I'm just looking to get to know new people. I am looking for qualities in a life long mate. I love having a girl who is smiling, laughing and enjoying life. I too love to smile and have fun. I also enjoy cooking and baking, which is a life-long pursuit to become better. I can follow directions well! Currently, I work at a Tennis Club in the and I am loving it very much! I am working my dream job! I get ample opportunity to hit, coach and get to know so many wonderful people! Furthermore, I enjoy giving private and group tennis lessons to children of all ages. The greatest joy, I have experienced as a coach is watching a child grow mentally, and physically while I was given the opportunity to teach them as much as I could. Oddly enough, I don't play a lot of basketball, though I am often asked this (usually due to my height). If you haven't figured it out, tennis is my real love for sports, but I don't enjoy watching it on TV--I know it may seem odd. I do love watching football (Go Browns/OSU!), basketball and being at the stadium for a baseball game. In my spare time, I enjoy reading books, watching movies, playing some board games, spending time with my family, playing sports and outdoor activities (especially in the summer), rooting for my favorite teams and dabbling in cooking/baking. I'd like to consider myself a well rounded person as I enjoy doing such a wide variety of things. I also have my eyes set on the future, knowing what I want and what I'm looking for. If you want to get to know me, I'd appreciate it if you let me know. Also if you think you can beat me in tennis or basketball, I'd welcome the competition.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog right now, because my apartment doesn't allow for it. Eventually I plan on getting one when I move into a new place. I want to rescue a pup and while I have some breeds in mind that I'd like, I'm open to see what is available.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have enjoyed traveling to parts of Europe, Key West and other parts of the US. I'd love to take a big road-trip somewhere with some close friends.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy eating all kinds of different foods; my favorite color is black or yellow but I dont like the Steelers (Browns fanboy); I also love to root for the Indians, Buckeyes and Cavs. I enjoy most music except country. I will watch almost any movie.

For fun

I love watching movies; playing all sports but especially tennis; and hanging out. I also enjoy playing board games; being with my family and friends; attending sporting events or concerts.

Last read

I like read Tom Clancy, Michael Crichton and James Patterson books for enjoyment. I try to be reading at least one book at any given point.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a Tennis Club where I either work the front desk, string racquets or teach kids. I also coach for a local high school tennis team.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral