Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What the heck!!!!

In his own words

Figured i give this a shot, since meeting someone in a bar really doesn't seem to be an ideal place to meet someone. I have a small family but good family and I'm close to my friends. I would say I'm a laid back guy who just likes to have fun. I have been at my current job for close to 10 years, right out of college. I like to keep occupied as much as ( golfing, riding, gym and trying new things. )I like to work out and try to stay in shape as much as I can. I just bought a house so I have been busy working on that. Generally I'm looking for someone who is laid back and likes to have a good time, whether it be staying in and watching TV/movie or going out to dinner with friends on the weekend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It doesn't take much to make me happy. I am a laid back guy who enjoys going to the shore, going out to dinner whether it be a new nice restaurant or good bar food, or trying something new.

Favorite things

I'm a fan of almost all music from Andrea Boccelli to P Diddy. I love good Italian food and Mexican food. I like going to sporting events. I enjoy hanging out with friends whether it be watching a game( EAGLES) or just meeting up for drinks.

For fun

I love Philadelphia teams especially The Eagles,Flyers and Phillies. In my free time I like to play golf workout and do anything active. I like staying active and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

To be honest I'm not a big reader, I wish I could get into it. My latest read is anything involving work pretty much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Commercial Property/Casualty Underwriter for a local Insurance Carrier.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Italian and 50% Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I did 16 years of Catholic Schooling.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in accounting and thinking of going back to school for further education.