Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All in

In his own words

Who am I? I love to belly laugh and not take things too seriously when I can, you know. I'm in advertising, for the most part because i never wanted to wear a suit to work everyday when i grew up, and i loved the show "thirtysomething" as a kid for some strange reason. I love chocolate chip cookies. I write and record music on the side and was actually published and given 4 stars in Slovenia's equivalent of rolling stone magazine. Seriously, Slovenia....I mean WTF? I nearly peed myself when i heard that happened. hilarious. hahhahahh. But yeah, im working on a new album with my band Ordinary Thieves now and I'm super excited about it. I just want to write a great song one day, one that everyone feels you know? it'll happen. I've been pulled on stage with David Copperfield to be in one of his illusions in a huge stadium show, and yes i saw how he did it, and no i cant tell you (right now at least). I love arrested development more than words. I can juggle fire (or at least used to be able to, it's been a while). I lived and worked in Canterbury, England for 6 months in an old pub/inn that Charles Dickens wrote about. I ran into Morgan Freeman in LA and looked him in the eye and said "hey" to which he pulled the toothpick out of his mouth and said "hey" back. hahahhah, huge moment. As far as who im looking for, honestly, its someone I never get tired of spending time with. Someone who i spark crazy hot chemistry with so we never wanna get out of bed. Someone who loves to go out and get crazy drinking and dancing but can just as easily be happy goin on a 5 mile hike, or being a big nerd and geek out about beekeeping or whale watching or the monarch butterfly migration in santa cruz or something. Someone with an adventurous side. who isnt afraid to try new things. And most of all someone with a sense of humor that fits mine, sassy and playful with a twist of dirty.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small chihuahua terrier named PJ. She's such a lover. Just a big furry pile of good times.

For fun

Everything really. I love hittin up bars and clubs. Dancing at Bootie the mash up dance parties. Im a huge movie geek. Love em. Hiking or going for a walk on the Beach with PJ at Fort Funston. Im always up for anything interesting.

Last read

Im reading Moonwalking with Einstein now. A book about memory and memory competitions and how memory is tied to our history and the fallacy that it's an inherited trait and not a learned skill. Pretty interesting stuffs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in Skokie, IL.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Basically, I grew up Jewish, but I'm not fond of organized religion. So I'm really more about creating my own belief structure based on what I feel is right and makes sense to me. Anyways as wacko as that probably sounds in type, its cool.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to high school at Deerfield High School in Deerfield, IL and college at University of Illinois - Champaign/Urbana and got my degree in Advertising.