Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Passion makes perfect! Ok so there is not perfect but passion is a must. Apply now for this great opportunity!

In her own words

I'm a real gal with a good sense of humor looking for someone honest and fun. Cliche yes. Lost for words here, yes. I'm looking to get to know you. Life is not simple but I'm basically looking for someone who wants to share some time. See references........ I have a big heart and I love being warm. My friends would describe me as funny and outgoing and silly and inquisitive although I haven't asked them lately. A coworker once described me as a social vixen. I do like to go out and be around people which is why this is a little different for me. I love puppies and kittens and I forgot to mention that I think my current favorite show is Too Cute. I also try to be home any given Sunday night for my fave shows including Shameless, Californication, Game of Thrones, and True Blood. And football during the season of course. I'm looking for a regular guy. No really. I try not to put a lot of expectations and criteria out in front. I'm just looking to see if we connect and go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere that has a great burger, the beach and I do like the casino. I would love to travel anywhere

Favorite things

I am a scotch lover and I love listening to music. I definitely love to eat. Watching "American Werewolf in London" right now. Cult classics and comedies are my fave. I love to swim as well.

For fun

I like enjoying a nice day outdoors and a cocktail by the pool in the summertime. I love the heat. I love movies, guns and music. I'm currently into indie and electronic music. I also like to bike ride or relax with a good wine.

Last read

"I am Not Myself These Days", Josh Kilmer-Purcell. Currently reading "LIFE', Ketih Richards autobigraphy. Would love any reading recommendations as I love to read and always looking for something that touches and inspires me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
coffee anyone?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
I don't belong to any organized faith
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference