Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Rochester, MN, USA | Seeking men 56-63 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
About me looking for you... Are you a guy whom...

In her own words

About me looking for you..........Are you passionate about life and love? I am an empty nester, my two children are doing well so I am ready for fun and adventure,travel and new experiences. I have lived in Australia and have seen many places. I am currently going on an Alaska adventure in May.I love to cook and entertain. I am a movie buff and enjoy reading the current best Sellers. I like Art and love going to Museums, someday the Louvre.Painting is a hobby of mine. Listening to a Concert or seeing a Play seems like a great thing to do on a weekend,casual nights or Black Tie affairs are good.too. As a loyal, kind, considerate and thoughtful person, I would want the same in a mate. My bucket list is long...Life is what you make it, with a loving active guy could be wonderful ! A healthy life style, is a high priority for me.I am not a couch potato, walk, swim, tennis, bike and learning Golf are some of the things that I enjoy.Volunteering and making a difference is important to me. If you can make another's life just a little better, it has been a good day. A sense of humor a must. Laughter is a part of my life LOL I look and feel young and bubbly and would like a guy who is playful and energized, let's get to know and appreciate each other, over time. I am very romantic at heart. If you enjoy talking about current affairs and discussing world events.. Woo Hoo .I like to hear your point of view.....Smart is very sexy to me, I love to learn. Come celebrate life with me, the best is yet to be

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cuddling W you /great movie w/ popcorn Dinner/ wine and candles,dressed to Maim, LOL Drinking coffee, @cafe, laughing until my sides split. Italy, Naples Fla....too many places Saratoga in the summer, any beautiful Beach

Favorite things

Favorite Food, French, Italian, Greek, Chinese Entertaining I love to cook Art Galleries , Louvre. Travel , exploring, cruises, Tennis, Beach, Gardening Movies,.. Thomas Crown Affair Bookstores, Bocelli to Rock, concerts,Plays,Sirius comedy

For fun

read,movies, travel, garden, love to cook and entertain, family parties ,picnics on the beach or 5* dining, any new adventure,hot air balloon already tried ! sporting events, tennis and learning golf, swim,dancing, music. volunteer

Last read

I love to read, The Tipping Point, Outliers ,The Help, David and Goliath I enjoy all non fiction. Peter Mayle one of my favorite authors, who wrote French Lessons, a very funny gastronome tour of France. NYT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian and Dutch
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral