Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I love being active and outside by the ocean...

In her own words

I love being active and outside by the ocean on a warm, sunny Cali day...running along the Pacific, going to the beach, boating, biking, and surfing. I moved to La Jolla last year after living in Sydney, Australia for the past 3.5 years. I have settled in and love it; I'm from the east coast, born in NYC, but grew up in New Hampshire. I am close to my family and this is the reason for my move - my mom lives in SD. I also love going out to dinner and/or getting dressed up to attend the theater/symphony or cultural/of the arts. I'm equally as happy to relax and to stay in to watch a movie. Other things I like to do are listening to live music, attending sporting events or going to the movies. I enjoy most anything outdoors. I spent most of my winters back East skiing on weekends. Traveling is also a passion and I'd love to explore more of California and a few long weekends away to central America, and a trip overseas. Maintaining ideal health and fitness is a cornerstone principle of my life; I run every day, do yoga and Pilates, go to the gym, or work out with a trainer regularly. I'm also a yoga and pilates teacher. My intention from dating is to have fun, get to know someone, and eventually after some time have this naturally develop into a committed relationship where there is a strong attraction and chemistry and affection required for a romantic connection, who is a best friend and lover and will be a great a life partner. I'd like to get married and have a family soon. If what I have written resonates with you, you love to travel and enjoy fitness and the outdoors, we'll likely get along great. So, send me an email and say hello and ask me to meet for a drink or for dinner...:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in 3 and been to 50 countries. I LOVE the experience of any new place, so that's my preference, but I'm open to going where I've already been. Hoping Antarctica soon, my last continent!, but would love to go with you where you want to


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning, running when it's snowing, sleeping under the stars, being on a plane en route to a new country (even if only for a 3 day weekend;), 5 star restored historic hotels, baking and cooking for family and friends or my team at work.

For fun

Most outdoor activities. I also love running races 5ks-halfs.

Last read

E-Squared for fun and a Java course book for class.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
IT Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and German/Austrian Heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person. I believe some spiritual alignment is an important part of a relationship.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently doing my MBA, but am on a little hiatus because I'm taking a computer science class for work.