Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
the best of both worlds

In his own words

Straight forward and honest guy, born and raised in a warm and loving family. Even though I am originally from India, I am non religious. People all the time ask me a lot about religion, I havent been to a temple in last, I don't how many years. But I believe in God and being just good. I am ok with any religion or belief. My job isn't glamorous -- I am data analyst for Vacation Exchange Company -- but it is lucrative, and I love the challenge of working in travel industry. I'm not married to my work, I find time for soccer (yes, IT guy can kick balls!), animated movies (you MUST see Toy Story Part 3 and Kung Fu Panda if you haven't yet) and the occasional bike rides (nothing like a little time alone to recharge your batteries). My view on relationship is pretty straight forward. Even if I get lucky and meet a winner, there's a mountain of work ahead, no matter what. It's knowing that the work is worth it!!! I'm a firm believer in chemistry and wouldn't turn my back on someone incredible. Friendship is not at all out of the question. It's welcomed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would really love to have a cat and a turtle has a pet but current condominium has no pet policy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami Beach, Aventura Mall, AMC, All local restaurants el tumi de oro, brio, pf changs, little brazil

Favorite things

Family Guy is my favorite show

For fun

I do bike rides, shopping, play soccer or tennis and watch animated movies in my free time

Last read

Power Yoga



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was raised with Indian family values and culture. I have a big family with lots of cousins and relatives.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am not very religious. I believe in God and I am open to excepting people from different faiths.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I did engineering in field of Electronics.