Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 2500 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Pretty & Resilient

In her own words

I like to keep company with people who are interesting, interested, have a keen moral barometer, a wry sense of humor, can see the ridiculous, are independently minded and who have loyalty built into their bones. I have a natural high and have no time for those with substance abuse problems.I love to keep company with unpretentious people of culture who like museums, art, wonderful food and beautiful places.I am used to a world of lovely things, but can be very real and down to earth, and that's what I would like in someone else. I am not looking to settle…I really do think that a soulmate is possible.I would like to be with someone who loves good food, who appreciates beauty, who is truthful and honest( not the same things) who is active and of mixed culture - which is also means someone who is well traveled- since I'm a polyglot too.:) and is a kind, good person who loves his mother:) I love to cook ( and started collecting Gourmet magazine at 15) and do so pretty much daily, so fiends and family are getting take away from me. I believe in being healthy.. and eat clean, good food, no soft drinks, ever, and mostly water ! My favorite place to go when I'm traveling are the gourmet markets, restaurants, parks and museums. I am really active…so …sleeping in late isn't for me., and I actually don't need that much. I was raised as a european in Vancouver, B.C., so I have a very euro-mix but healthy, grounded approach to most things. I love books…love milk chocolate, and tea with cream and sugar. I'm very detail oriented, considerate, feminine ( no baggy pajama pants, or sweat pants for me) clean and ( many say) chill. And…why don't they have boxing as a fitness profile check box here? Does MATCH really think that only guys can box? ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

B& Co., Balthazar, Soho Grand, Rose Bar, La Esquina, Pastis, Balthazar, Waverly Inn, Cipriani Downtown, Standard Grill, Grey Lady, Central Park, The Metropolitan Museum, MOMA,

Favorite things

Sunshine, flowers, tea, chocolate, pretty lingerie, books, old, smart people, travel, good food, food markets, art, music.

For fun

Walks, Cofee /tea with friends. Dinner with family.Eating out. Food markets.Reading. Dancing around in my gym socks.

Last read

Paris.The Lost Symbol,David & Goliath( Gladwell) SNOBS, The Secret of Scent ( all in the last 30 days)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Self employed
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Of European descent, born in North America.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Pretty well read and traveled. I was an honors student at university.