Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm passionate about my work & helping others. Love history, geography & languages. I am close to my family. Lately love the Food Network!

In her own words

An organizer, that is a good word to describe me. Yes, I organize everything! Starting with my room, work to family trips. I don't feel I am a crazy and obsess organizer, I just do it to make my life easier. I hate looking for things and when you have things organize you always know where it is. lol my ideal man doesn't have to be organize like me. My ideal man --- Doesn't have to be extremely handsome but must look pleasant. Even if he's ugly, it has to be ugly in a sexy way not ugly in an unpleasant way. I would like someone who is kind, warm, polite, patient, considerate, funny, truth to himself, with values, charismatic, loyal, loving and has good relations with his friends and family. Non smoker, no nasty habits, no drugs, looks after himself (health and hygiene). Chemistry is important. Anyone who says it's not is lying.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My trips have been to El Salvador and back to the US, I don't really know other places beside El Salvador. A few years ago, I finally went to Cancun and felt in love with the place. CO is a beautiful state and I am so fortunate to live here.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love to watch the Food Network and workout at the gym, I like to ride my bike around the neighborhood, and read a good book. I love Spanish music and going out dancing (No salsa please!).

For fun

Ideally I would like to rest & do nothing! I don't like to plan what to do over the weekends, I go whatever the wind carries me... I might run errands, clean, do laundry, go to the movies, see the family, hang with friends, go out dancing, etc.

Last read

I recently found the complete series of Harry Potter's books in Spanish, I am reading book 4 right now. I discovered that books have way more details than movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love my job and I like to work hard! Work gives life purpose! I believe that you can't truly take pride in yourself unless you work hard to achieve what you have earned. I work for the government and we help employers understand the fair labor laws
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm proud to be Salvadoran. My country is beautiful, with black sand beaches, waterfalls, great weather. And we make some delicious food. El Salvador is the smallest country in America and one of the smallest in the world.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and it is part of my daily life.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral