Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a little shy at first....until you get to know me.

In her own words

About me: Lived in HB my whole life Have a younger brother who is my best friend My boys are the greatest...16, 9, 9 yeah...twins I can hang with the boys. But still a girly girl I have a very dry sense of humor My kids think I'm pretty cool. Love to cook If someone says I can't do something, I enjoy proving them wrong I'm a great multi-tasker My friends say: I am creative I pick my battles I am loyal and dependable An action taker Competive Funny A great cook I prefer: Sunsets over sunrises Flip flops over stilettos Sundresses over shorts Ice cream over frozen yogurt Summer over winter Staying in over going out I dont like: Traffic peas long lines when my boys argue people who make me wait folding laundry People who snap their gum acrylic fake nails...ick I'm looking for a man.. Who is funny Strong Secure Doesn't take himself too seriously Enjoys kids Enjoys his job Likes the beach and outdoors Not completely set in his ways Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I LOVE dogs...but I do have a cat. Not my choice. But, my boys had to have her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love living in OC as there are so many options for fun. The beach, the park with my boys, shopping, restaurants and just 2 hours away is the mountains for snowboarding! I have not traveled much. But if the oportunity arises, I'll pack.

Favorite things

Triple Venti Soy Vanilla Sugar Free Latte's, getting my INStyle magazine in the mail, the smell of my boys hair after a shower/bath, clean sheets, getting a mani/pedi, Rocky Road Ice cream, drinking cold water after a long run, my Keurig, Hydrangas.

For fun

I love to be outdoors. Im a total beach bum during the summer and go every chance I get. Snowboarding is my favorite winter time sport! I am pretty much up for whatever my boys want to do...SkyHigh sports, basketball, skaetboarding..surfing...

Last read

work stuff....spreadsheets mostly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VP of Operations/Sales for a Bio Deterrent Service Company. I have the luxury of working from home when I want with a very flexible schedule. It's totally awesome!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom was French/German and a little America Indian. My dad was English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was raised in a Christian home and and thankful that we have God that loves us. I try to treat others as I would like to be treated. Church is an important part of who I am and my boys.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference