Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for brain dead zombie to go on boring dates with

In her own words

I would like to meet someone who knows how to be a man, who knows how to be a good friend and companion, who is a healthy mix of creative and concrete. Someone I can trust to support, challenge and encourage me, and who can graciously accept the same from me. I come from a wonderful family with parents who are still happily married, so hopefully that will bode well for me. Things I love: My incredible family, My awesome dog, Nature, Outdoor activities, Yoga, Acroyoga, Aerial silks, Cooking delicious healthy food, Eating delicious healthy food, King of Pops, Gardening, Swing dancing, Creating art, Theme parties, Audiobooks, Wine, Chocolate, Long walks on the beach (what profile wouldn't be complete without those?) Things I cheerfully tolerate: Corny jokes, Drivers who accelerate a second after the light turns green, People with differing viewpoints, Hippies, Old people who tell the same stories over and over and over. Deal breakers: Smoking, Egocentrism, Most "-isms", Irresponsibility, Lack of Integrity.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Bigger than a min pin, smaller than a doberman, faster than a speeding bullet, and just right for cuddling. You can find a picture of Gracie in my photos.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: I'm partial to places I can walk/bike to: Yogurt Tap, Java Monkey, Twains, Form Yoga; Candler and Inman Parks, West Midtown, Land of a Thousand Hills Farther: Northern Cal, Italy, Asheville, anywhere in the Rockies


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Music: most anything laid back and happy. TV: Ain't nobody got time for that! Food: try to follow Michael Pollan's advice, "Eat food, not too much, mostly plants."

For fun

Practicing and performing aerial silks-especially in a tree, pretty much anything that gets me outdoors-hiking, camping, bonfires, gardening, cooking, and (recently) honing my ice cream making skills.

Last read

Usually it's audiobooks in my car. Currently working through the Game of Thrones series.......very.......very......slowly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a strong Christian home, and identify with a lot of Christian morals and values. However, I don't claim to have all the answers and enjoy gleaning wisdom from a variety of sources.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral