Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Free to a good home

In his own words

Rather then starting with a bit about who I am, how about a bit of who I'm not? I have never popped a collar, and have no intention of doing it in the future. I'm not hip enough to be a hipster, but I'm hip enough to hang out with them in their natural habitat. I don't use jedi-mind tricks or pick up artist psychology to win over girls, because being normal works a lot better. I work out and am in great shape, but I don't live at the gym and take shirtless photos of myself in the bathroom mirror, so you won't find that signature pic in my profile. And when I go to a restaurant that I've been to before, I don't get the same thing I had last time no matter how good it was, because trying something new is almost always more fun. I'm an ambitious guy that loves to experience all that the world has to offer. After a few years of of working, I decided to revisit the world of academia, so I packed up and headed South to LA to get my grad degree in business. I'm very career focused. I had a great job in finance prior to going to business school, and I plan on having an even better one afterwards. Despite being well on my way to cultural assimilation, I'm originally from Canada, so I come complete with an abnormally friendly demeanor and an inability to pronounce the word 'about'. Chances are, you'll either find my accent incredibly endearing or incredibly dorky, but not in-between. I have two passions in life: traveling and music. If society decides one day that money is no longer necessary, I'll quit my job and spend the rest of my life traveling the world, coming home occasionally to change the songs on my ipod. I love checking out lesser-known bands at hole-in-the-wall venues. I don't have a favorite type of music, but if I was to sum up my music tastes, it would be 'not country'. Unfortunately, my passion for music is limited strictly to listening to it. I have guitar, but my talent is peaks at a mutilated rendition of Wonderwall that would forever ruin the song for you if you heard it. My third passion is cooking, which admittedly, is a bit of a work in process. Cooking shows make it look way easier than it actually is. I'm looking for someone who's driven, but doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who's kind and gentle, but not a pushover. Someone who's cool and sociable, but has a bit of a nerdy side. And someone who wants to travel and see the world, but also likes the occasional night in with some take-out sushi and a cheesy movie. Basically a walking oxymoron. An ideal first date would be doing something neither of us have done before. If that level of ambiguity sounds like fun, we should talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I've yet to meet a dog a I didn't want to adopt.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local coffee shops, pubs, tiny concert halls, and all places outdoors.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My top 3 favorite shows in no particular order are Californication, Community, and Survivor (I know it's lame, but I'm hoping that if I watch it enough, it'll increase my chances of being picked to be on it)

For fun

Spending time with good people, getting lost and exploring new areas, and talking with strangers (the safe kind).

Last read

'Steve Jobs' by Walter Isaacson. I'm a mac.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference