Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a sweet, loyal, outgoing person. I am full of life, I love adventures and being spontaneous. I want someone that enjoys spending time with me no matter what we are doing. Someone who is serious about life but can make fun of it at the same time. I'm looking for a man that's confident (not cocky) and aggressive (personally and physically) with leadership qualities. I love to make people laugh and i can have a very sarcastic sense of humor. Someone who can step up to me with confidence and has fun with challenge is a must. I want someone that is ready for commitment and enjoys spending time with family and friends. I need a person that is responsible, goal oriented and has a drive to succeed and grow. I want someone that knows what they want in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to bars and having fun but I also enjoy some quiet time at a local diner or coffee shop. My favorite vacation spots so far have been San Francisco and New York. I also enjoy nature and being outdoors.

Favorite things

I like antiques, dogs, hole in the wall restaurants, cooking, wine, coffee, laughing, dressing up, art, reading, being silly, make-up, purses, baseball, new adventures, and my latest squeeze.. Boxing :)

For fun

I enjoying going out to the movies, all kinds. I also enjoy checking out new hot spots in all areas, wine tasting, boxing, hiking, hanging at the beach,or even hanging at home on rainy days



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Dental Assistant (RDA). I love my job and am currently going to college to become a Registered Nurse. Nice teeth and a great smile is a PLUS :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and half German/English. I was born and raised in Orange County.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I've been on the wait list for the registered nursing program for about 2 years and will be staring my first semester this year