Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Our best days are in front of us....not behind us!

In his own words

About Me: Are you looking for a man who is SWEET, SPICY and…ohhhhh so DELICIOUS??? Look no further! I have a secret recipe that will knock your socks off!!! First…the MAIN INGREDIENTS: 5'11", 160 Pounds, Athletic and Toned Baby Brown Eyes Short Dark Hair Looks Great in a Suit or Jeans, Black Boots and a T-shirt! Next...the SWEET: Several Cups of 100% HONESTY: You will never have to question my intentions, thoughts or feelings. I will ALWAYS tell you the truth even when it is not convenient to do so. Dash of GENTLEMAN: You will never get in or out of a car without me opening the door for you. Every time you sit down at a table in a restaurant, I will be there to pull the chair out for you. I will hold the door open for you and will always help you put on and take off your coat. Few Pinches of AFFECTIONATE: You will often find me brushing my hand gently against your arm while cuddling together under a blanket on a rainy day. And I won’t just do that when we are alone. Public displays of affection are a given with me. I will hold your hand and kiss you (nothing crazy!) no matter where we are or who is watching. Hint of GREAT CONVERSATION. We will talk for hours about everything and anything under the sun. Not only I am a great listener, but I will not hesitate to bear my soul to you and share my inner most thoughts and feelings. Tad of LAUGHS: I am a jokester! Trust me, I will have you and your friends rolling around on the floor laughing hysterically over the silliest of things. Now..the SPICY! Package of ROMANTIC: Nothing would please me more than to prepare a delicious, candlelight dinner for you such as Thai peanut chicken lettuce wraps or Italian lasagna, and serve it on a blanket in front of a roaring fire. Our meal would be accompanied by a bottle of Reisling or Pinot Noir with music by Puccini or Paco De Lucia playing in the background. For dessert, we would enjoy chocolate covered strawberries :) Smidgen of SPONTANEITY: We will get dressed up and enjoy nice dinners at fine restaurants and then go to see shows and concerts. I will also surprise you by driving us to the airport on a whim to relax on a beach for the weekend or fly to New York together. Handful of BAD BOY. Although I am not as wild and crazy as I once was, I would still like for us to go out and dance our butts off at a club to hard rock or hip hop until the sun comes up from time to time. You can ride on the back of the Harley I plan on getting this summer. And...I hope you won't mind hanging with me when I get my first tattoo :) Here are the ingredients that are MISSING: A WOMAN (sorry guys :) ... Honest and transparent Sophisticated and cultured Romantic and affectionate Intelligent, fantastic sense of humor, great communicator, giving and hardworking Confident, yet humble Passion for working out, staying active, eating healthy and doing things outdoors Enjoys her profession Loves children and animals Does not do drugs NOTE: These ingredients are the only ones that are missing. Anything else may just cause the recipe to sour. :( Are you HUNGRY yet? Send me an email (wink if you are under 21) and be prepared to enjoy the meal of a lifetime!!! ;) First Date: We should probably meet for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine so that I can make sure I am not allergic to you and you can make sure I am not a lying, egomaniac who just wants to sleep with you. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

No pet at this time, but would love to have a dog someday :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love chicago and the flavors that the city has to offer. I lived in various countries in my life - traveling to various parts of Europe and Asia, is my favorite. I am attracted to sunny weather, sandy beaches and low-key nightlife spots.

Favorite things

Javelin Catching, Streaking in public, Running with the bulls, Getting drunk with Circus Midgets, Cow tipping, 70’s TV show action figures, Beetle fighting, Setting goals with a Ouija board, Taking pics of my ferret Pepe in his sombrero!!!!

For fun

I enjoy traveling and various outdoor activities, like playing sports, enjoying nature etc. I love eating out and trying different cuisines. I am an avid music fan and love dancing to my favorite tunes of house music. I am a huge movie buff as well.

Last read

I am a regular reader of daily newspaper and professional journals. In my free time, I love to engage myself reading fictions. In recent times, I am more inclined to reading spiritual books and travel stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I come from business consulting background. At present I work as a Sr. Project Manager in a global media/advertising group.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I have respect for every race/religion/culture/heritage and I wish to see the same in my future partner. I believe, it's not about where we come from, it's about where we can go.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in physics and a masters in business administration (MBA)