Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I would ask, I haven't updated this in a long time...

In his own words

So I am trying this, in all honesty it's not me...there is no body language and no inflections in the responses...but hopefully I will find some good people to hang out with and at least have a good time. Ladies, first I will apologize for was funny to look through this site and see how different we are, guys have 10 pictures of themselves (some with their shirts off) and two sentences about themselves...women have a couple pictures with a long dissertation about what they want, I had fun having a glass of wine and reading :). I can have fun by myself or with other people. I can be a bit of an introvert and at times people get nervous around me because they don't know what I am thinking. You have to ask me what I like doing, there are a lot of things and I have been know to just get up and do things. I love adventures, I once drove out to the desert and got off at one of those exits that looks like it doesn't go anywhere and walked have to do it yourself if you want to know what I found ;). I still listen to old punk music, I sing in the car even when I don't know the words, and I sometimes have Motown mornings and sing in the shower...that one is actually funny to see :). I want a beautiful person, I have seen the most average person physically turn to the most beautiful person before my eyes because their smile could light up a room and vice versa, I have seen some very gorgeous women become very ugly. If you can't stimulate my mind, I will lose interest. I am not really a club guy and it only takes me about 20 minutes to shower and put on a tie in the morning. I work a lot so I like to play hard. If I mashed myself into a movie character it would be Bruce Willis (Die Hard not Death Becomes Her) meets Vin Diesel (Boiler Room not XXX) meets that fat kid from Superbad...haha!!! I crack myself up...that's it, anything else, you have to ask :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

You will have to ask me about this one.

Favorite things

Movies (I quote and reference a lot), sailing, snowboarding, dinner, conversation, friendship, generally getting out and having adventures

For fun

Ask me, I am old school

Last read

The Wall Street Journal, Barron's, CNBC's entire website, Series 24 test material, CFA test material



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Advisor/Business Development Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I am open
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Liberal Studies, Sociology Special Field