Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Waterbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come.

In her own words

I'm a low maintenance, girl next door. I prefer being outdoors and at the beach. I love to laugh and watch/go to Yankee games, going to any type of live show, vineyards, traveling, playing games (board and yard), and walks/hikes. I try to keep fit and I'm looking for someone who also thinks health/fitness is important. I try to always remain positive and believe that even when I'm down, the sun will shine tomorrow. Success, to me, is measured by how happy you are and not by how much money you have or material possessions. I'm not a fan of snow or cold and believe those times are best spent with a hot beverage cuddled up under a blanket with someone special. I enjoy HGTV, anything from the 80s, tea, rock, jazz, oldies, motown, and most recently NY Med. DisclaimersI don't wear make-up (what you see is what you get) or get my nails done and I can't walk in heels. I'm looking for someone who wants a meaningful relationship, is open-minded, appreciates the small things, and enjoys being outdoors. "Life moves fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." *Please no Fox News watchers - I'm allergic

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical and southern California, the drive-in, and Yankee Stadium. One day I must go to Italy and Australia.

Favorite things

The sounds/smells of summer (crickets, warm breezes, Yankee games, fresh cut grass, ocean waves) chewy brownies, traveling, road trips, a beach blanket and bottle of wine, laughing, thunderstorms, adrenaline rushes, obstacle races, The Amazing Race

For fun

amusement parks, the beach, taking walks, hiking, Yankee games, live music and theatre, comedy shows, board games, vineyards

Last read

Seriously...I'm Kidding



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian half French Canadian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I think everyone's belief should be respected
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference