Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Mars, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 100 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello all u men out there! U must be on here for the same reason I am--to find a great person to hang out with. I would describe myself as a genuine, independent, hard working gal. I have a girl next door quality I guess you could say. I love animals and the outdoors. I enjoy all sports. I grew up in the country and enjoy a nice evening by a campfire drinking a beer but also love getting dressed up in a cute pair of heels for a night out on the town. Nothing like a great glass of wine with dinner or a cold beer watching the game!! Im looking for someone to have fun with who is interested in having a relationship. Someone who will take the time to get to know me n enjoy the anticipation of what may come next! I want a future with family and kids. If ur not wanting that as well u shouldnt waste either of our time. I am attracted to hard working, driven men who have their act together. A man who can handle power tools and likes to get his hands dirty. Someone who loves sports, has strong family values, and is not allergic to dogs, hehe! Maybe that man is you! Get a hold of me and we shall....... BTW: I currently live in Pittsburgh but considering making a move closer to family in central PA. Who knows, maybe closer to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Willow is my 1yr old english cream golden retriever and Luca is my 5yr old cat. I grew up with cats and dogs and consider them part of the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any place/any where if you enjoy the company you keep

Favorite things

animals, mountains, hiking, boating, fall weather, sports, sleeping in on the wkds, campfires, tight skinny jeans and high heels, my niece and nephews, elvis, smell of coffee first thing in the am, laughing till it hurts, carnival lemonade, ice cream



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my undergrad as an occupational therapist and masters as a physician assistant. I work as an orthopedic PA-C.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50%irish, 25% german/french
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
catholic school girl 1st thru 12th grade. open-minded to all people's beliefs as long as they have good morals
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral