Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking my partner in crime. I'll be the one waiting in the getaway car.

In her own words

So I'm new to AZ and I hope there is more to this desert than 110 degree weather. I'm a Florida transplant and I'm the rare Floridian that didn't like the beach. First and foremost, I'm very driven. I don't want someone who isn't at least putting an effort into life. You don't have to be an ivy league lawyer who volunteers with blind kids and sparkles in the sunlight, but you do have to be working hard towards your own personal goals. I can be pretty easy going however I prefer when things are well planned out. I like to know what's going on and what I'll be doing. I feel like if someone won't make the effort to plan things out with you then they won't make a lot of effort to be with you. I am the type of person who will go above and beyond what is needed and at times I have been described as "too nice." I'm as comfortable going out for a night on the town (club, bar, lounge, movie, art show, etc) as I am chilling on the couch watching a movie (or occasionally sports, mind you it will be tennis or Gator football, but never an Arizona Cardinals game just because I'll be working during those for my job). I'll tell you all a secret...the smallest things a guy can do mean the world to girls. So basically I just want a guy who tries. Plain and simple. I'm very tall so I'd prefer a guy who is tall enough so that I can wear heels and not tower over them but it's not a deal breaker. I'm not well-read but I do read, I watch the news on occasion and listen to NPR when I feel like I'm missing out on the world. I love to cook and like to try new recipes I see on Food Network. So if you like what you've read and you'd ever like a good know what to do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I;m new to the area I don't have a lot hot spots here did spend an awesome summer in Las Vegas and would love to go back sometime.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Currently my favorite shows include The Office, True Blood and Modern Family. My favorite music style ranges from Drake to the cast of Glee. And I love the Amazing Race and Food Network Star.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends and co-workers. Seeing movies and reading. Also I am a wonderful cook so I enjoy cooking for others.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Event Coordinator
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother was born in England and the rest of the family in Jamaica. However my family is filled with numerous other races. My step-dad and some uncles and cousins are white and I have Hispanic cousins as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian but to be honest I have not been to Church in a long time and will usually go only if friends wants company on Sunday morning.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's in advertising and a master's in hospitality/event management.