Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We accept the love we think we deserve.

In her own words

A. I love to read, both fiction and non-fiction. I believe whole-heartedly in what John Waters once said -- "If you go home with somebody, and they don't have books, don't [expletive] 'em!” (Match doesn't like curse words) B. I enjoy cooking and especially for others. C. I'm a reporter, so that means I ask a lot of questions, and that I can tell a bullshitter from a mile away. Don't lie to me, or any reporter for that matter. It will never end well for you. D. I've been told I can be intimidating. This is probably true, but how intimidating can a 5' woman really be? (That was a rhetorical question, to which you don't really want an answer.) E. I love making lists.... F. ...And then I lose them. My ideal "Ryan Gosling": A. He's smart, in his own way. This probably means that he can calculate the tip in a fraction of the time that I can. B. He's interested in what I do and what I have to say. Genuinely interested. I can tell a faker from mile away too. C. He constantly makes me laugh, but he knows when to take things seriously as well. D. He actually will look nothing like Ryan Gosling, but that's okay.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the movies, Spyhouse coffee, The Bulldog, and any local bookstore.


The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

I love books. Some of my favorite ones: What the Dog Saw, The Picture of Dorian Gray, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, The Hunger Games Series, Enrique's Journey, The Lonely Polygamist. Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Dexter, Freaks and Geeks

For fun

I love sitting in a coffee shop for hours, reading a book, people watching or reading the paper.

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Enrique's Journey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree