Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-63 in Newport Beach, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking forward to the best part of my...

In his own words

I'm looking forward to the best part of my life's journey. I'm not interested in serial dating, I'm looking for someone who wants to share their life with a guy who will love, cherish, and adore them. I've been blessed with a wonderful family, good health, love to laugh, great job, and a warm adventurous heart...just ask my kids! I live at the beach and enjoy so many things the coast has to offer. It's so calming to sit and watch the boats cruise into the harbor while the sun is setting. Of course there are beautiful sunsets all over the world and so much more to see and experience you like to travel? Italy and Africa are on my bucket list...Wanna go? Do you like to get all "pretty" to go out on special occasions, or throw on some jeans when you just want to hang out? I've worn formal wear to flip flops and enjoy big events or just a good movie. To me, the simple pleasures in life are spending time with family and friends, dining in or out, BBQ, still surfing, playing some golf, going to the gym, wine tasting, the warmth and sound of crackling wood in a fireplace, traveling..... or just cuddling up on the couch to share how the day went with my partner and best friend. I am ready to try new things, so if you're passionate about something you enjoy, can I come along? If you share these same desires I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love pets and your's will love me !

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tahiti , Hawaiian Islands, Europe, Costa Rica, etc. etc.... Local dining or fun places up and down the coast. What's yours?

Favorite things

To look at two people and know that they are really in love with each other! If you have that, than favorite things has a different meaning.

For fun

Love traveling to places from the mountains to beautiful oceans all over the world. Cruise ships are great fun! Most places can be fun if you enjoy your company.....

Last read

Bible, How We Love, Understanding the mind of a woman.....Good read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Vice President at a non-profit organization, and feel rewarded in giving back to those that need a hand up not out.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in a living God who's blessed my life everyday.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference