Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Nice down to earth guy, simple & sweet, and has a great smile!!!

In his own words

So my name is Gabriel I've been told I'm allot like Barnabas (encouraging person) I also think that i'm the eternal optimist, always looking at the cup half full usually giving people second chances. I find purpose in being available for people that either need my help or just need someone to talk with. I'm very outgoing, I've never had a problem getting to know new people. I have a very grateful perspective of life that's why i'm always smiling. I'm looking for a great girl !!! =-) DONE LOL... No, i'm looking for a girl that's confident and doesn't have to dress provocative to look or be sexy. A girl that knows how to speak her mind when it matters and doesn't gossip. A girl that's sweet and thoughtful, one that doesn't just see the world for what it is but for what it could become. I'm looking for a young lady that's smart and knows how to have a conversation in person. I'm also looking for an adventurous person that loves to travel like to try new things. Most Importantly, I'm looking for a girl that loves Christ will support or maybe even serve with me in service / ministry. P.S. I'm not looking for societies perfect example of a woman, I'm just looking for the perfect woman for me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I would like to have a, medium to big size Dog in the furtue

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fishing in the keys... Islamorada or Marathon... Parks, the Beach, really anything outside is good with me.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I'll try almost anything once.

For fun

I love spend time with my family both blood & extended, have some of the best friends a guy could ask for. ( Fishing or anything involving the ocean or nature in general is probably my favorite thing too do)

Last read

books about American History, specifically about George Washington, heros of the old testament, In His Steps, Classic Children literature (early 1900) C.S. Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at MDC as Assistant to the College President. I'm also working as lead Audio/Visual tech at Authentic Church Miami.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a strong believer in Christ. I come from a non denominational background. I serve in the youth ministry at my local church. I'm passionate about missions. ( local or overseas)
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm Currently enrolled in a baccalaureate program in Business Admin. minoring in Public Relations.