Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jotacamou

31 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
in general I like to think of myself as pretty...

In his own words

In general I like to think of myself as pretty open, love my life and very much happy to be alive. Very focused and dedicated to my career. I program computers for a living. Love what I do and enjoy every second of it. Have always recognized how lucky I am for being able to do what I like the most for a living. That comes at a price though as I have quite a busy schedule. When not around terminals, keystrokes or programming, I like spending time on the beach, playing football ("soccer"), biking, guitaring, reading, bbqing or doing any outdoors activity. Love traveling and I do it as often as possible. Have lived in places like Mexico, NYC, Arizona and most recently Los Angeles and visited many others. Anti-drama type of person, rarely falling for bullshit. I appreciate creative, kind, clever, witty, humbleness and patience in people. Enjoy the simple (non)sense of humor and the silly things. Enjoy both, trivial and deep, meaningful conversations. Observant type, with a very much analytic mind, curious and little Introverted. Enjoy the wines and the foods, the hikes and the road trips, European football, the science and engineering, music and the arts and all types of human expression. A wonder-er of life, the Universe and everything. I'm looking for independent, career driven and down-to-earth gals willing to share the free time to do anything and everything, a partner in crime. Someone willing to challenge and be challenged, to for a team with. Someone willing to be a muse! Make each other better. For starters, LA is rich with options to drink, eat, hike, bike, explore and watch.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Praga, Mexico.

Favorite things

books, electronics, guitars, computers.

For fun

programming, electronics, guitar, european football, food, (very spicy) food, gadgets, traveling, music and arts, cars, cycling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference