Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give this a shot.

In his own words

Hello and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I'm pretty new to this whole online dating thing, but since I usually have a very hectic schedule, I thought I'd try it out. So a little about me. I'm a full time student at UNLV, trying to get a major in Business Management. I'm hoping to graduate sometime in 2014. I truly believe, though, that we never stop learning. I'm one of those people that's always willing to learn something new. I was married for three years, but for several reasons it just didn't work out. I don't regret it though for two reasons; the first one, I got my son out of it. He motivates me to keep going each day and to accomplish more for both of us. I only have my son half of the week. The second reason, I now know what mistakes not to make again. I guess it's part of that whole "you never stop learning." With that being said, I'm really good with kids. I would hope that you're also good with them. I also wouldn't mind meeting someone with a child. I know raising a child can be a difficult thing, but definitely not impossible. Along with the above, I still have a full time job as a sales manager. I've been working for the same company for over 7 years, so it's definitely a stable job. Working there has allowed me to accomplish a lot of things that people my age usually don't get the chance to. I have my own place, my own car, I pay my own bills. I'm definitely self-sufficient and I intend on keeping it that way. There's nothing greater than looking at everything you've accomplished. As far as what I'm looking for here. I'm looking for someone who is self-driven. Someone who can share some of the same traits that I have. Someone who can keep the conversation going. If you like horror movies, well then that's just a plus, lol. Alright hopefully you made it this far. If you feel like we can hit it off just send me a message.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Marque, Surrender, XS, Artisan. I also like to travel outside of the city, San Diego is one of the best places to be. I hope to travel to Europe sometime this year.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

The Office, Family Guy, Californication, Weeds, The Tudors.

For fun

I like to go out of town. Electronic, trance, house music. Horror and comedies. Going out to clubs, but only sometimes.

Last read

I like to read books that will help me develop an amazing sales team.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the Wireless industry. I work as a Sales Manager.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Mexico and raised in San Diego. I came to Las Vegas when I was 15, so I guess I was also raised in Las Vegas.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but never practice it.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm currently working towards completing my degree in Business Management.